School Improvement Team (SIT Team)

School Improvement Team is a group of parents and staff who get together throughout the year to share information and feedback about our school.  This helps us as a building to get feedback from families and partner together to make decisions for our school.

Parent Team members: Angela Corbett 5th & 3nd, Kevin Maas 2nd, Lindsay Johnson 1st, Kacie Ferrazzo 2nd & 5th,  Rene Pretorius-Parks 5th, Andy Westcott 2nd & 4th, Katie Hardt 2nd, Emily Mildenberger 2nd, Kayla Pennell 3rd.

Principal: Charlene Schuchardt

Staff Development Facilitators: Megan Christensen and Jessica Lee 

Action Plan is currently being rewritten.  New team members will be added soon.

Action Plan 1 Leader:  

Action Plan 2 Leaders:  

Action Plan 3 Leader: